Return to Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Scheer from Aurora, CO United States  
This udder balm is great, it keep my skin so soft during the winter and you guys are very quick at getting it to us fast.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Vera Beggs from Rome, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply The Best! February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matty Giuliano from Hazlet, NJ United States  
I work in construction. Udder Balm is the only hand cream I use to keep my hands supple and able to work during the cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Udder Balm is the best February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Hallenbeck from East Greenbush, NY United States  
Best you can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Varga from Katy, Texas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm November 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Holloway from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I've been using OUB for over 20 years.  It is the only thing that prevents painful fissures that I get on my fingertips when the weather turns dry and cold.  This stuff is great!  P.S., thank you for the lip balm, I am looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Susanna Rhodes from aloha, OR United States  
I have used this product for many years.  I love that it is immediately absorbed into my skin.  My feet have never looked so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shoshana Tso Savyon from Atmore, AL United States  
Excellent product, excellent and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
Love Original Udder Balm for my dry skin especially in the winter.  As an "older" woman, my skin tends to be dry anyway, but winter is especially harsh.  OUB keeps my lower legs from itching and flaking. It is fantastic.  And the service from MBMA is quick, efficient, and very customer-oriented.  GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retired Child Care Provider June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Arvayda Carter from Park Rapids, MN United States  
I have used this product before and I absolutely love it!!  Thanks for the lip balm which is really great!!  I so happy I found your web site where I was able to purchase UdderBalm, also I have shopped several places and was unable to find it!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items