Return to Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm November 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Holloway from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I've been using OUB for over 20 years.  It is the only thing that prevents painful fissures that I get on my fingertips when the weather turns dry and cold.  This stuff is great!  P.S., thank you for the lip balm, I am looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Susanna Rhodes from aloha, OR United States  
I have used this product for many years.  I love that it is immediately absorbed into my skin.  My feet have never looked so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shoshana Tso Savyon from Atmore, AL United States  
Excellent product, excellent and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
Love Original Udder Balm for my dry skin especially in the winter.  As an "older" woman, my skin tends to be dry anyway, but winter is especially harsh.  OUB keeps my lower legs from itching and flaking. It is fantastic.  And the service from MBMA is quick, efficient, and very customer-oriented.  GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retired Child Care Provider June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Arvayda Carter from Park Rapids, MN United States  
I have used this product before and I absolutely love it!!  Thanks for the lip balm which is really great!!  I so happy I found your web site where I was able to purchase UdderBalm, also I have shopped several places and was unable to find it!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Udder Balm June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Fahden from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have used your special udder BAlm for years both as a foundation and a night cream.  It works wonders, leaving my skin soft and moisturized.  I am in my 90"s and people say   I look years younger than that.  I wouldn't use any other  cream on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original lemon-scented Udder Balm May 6, 2018
Reviewer: James Crisp from Raleigh, NC United States  
I've used the product for years, and never intend to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Farrell from Glasgow, KY United States  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm February 23, 2018
Reviewer: John Sullivan  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Eleanor Owen from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I love your product and your service. You are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items