Return to Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome results September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Schramm from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Helps a great deal with my skin.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Limbaugh from Cabot, PA United States  
I have been using this udder balm for 25+ years when it was another company and I got it at our local Farm & Family store.  I am thrilled to be able to  continue using this despite the only store who sold it closing and the change in manufacturers.  I have even gotten others to use it.  Haven’t had hurtful cracked fingers in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Arleta Torres from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Very happy with the product and the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Delma Burns from BAXLEY, GA United States  
Used udder balm for years.in the original form.  glad I found this company who sells a version that smells far better company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Pauline Shadding from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My childhood friend told me about this product years ago. I used it and saw the results on my skin. There s o other product on the market that is like Udder Balm,
I appreciate your help

THANK YOU FOR SENDING THIS GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Item August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tigerlily from Cass Lake, MN United States  
Super fast shipping!! Great product, my sensitive skin loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ginger from Schellsburg, PA United States  
I ordered the Original Udder Balm for my Mom. Her hands & feet have been very dry.  I ordered the 16oz balm on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday of the same week.
It has a very light scent. It also soaks into her skin, rather than lying there greasy on top of the skin. She seems very happy with the Original Udder Balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and customer service June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Susan McKenzie from Providence, KY United States  
I am a long-time dedicated user of this wonderfully soothing creme, for myself and for (always-appreciated!) gifts for family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best moisturizer ever! May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Helena, CA United States  
Not only is this the best all body moisturizer I've ever used but I've recommended it to people at my vets office to use on a nursing dog with amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Scheer from Aurora, CO United States  
This udder balm is great, it keep my skin so soft during the winter and you guys are very quick at getting it to us fast.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items