Return to Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar with Pump
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product of all... September 21, 2019
Reviewer: F C from Portage, IN United States  
Original Udder Balm is the best stuff for dry, chapped skin, ever. Healing is much quicker than with any other I've tried. Even the ones with big TV add budgets.
I would like to see the pump be more durable, though. Usually only lasts about one and a half jars before needing replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pump September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Limbaugh from Cabot, PA United States  
Haven’t used it yet but I’m sure I will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have!! January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lynne Tedder from Robertsdale, AL United States  
My dad has used Udder Balm for years. He was disappointed when he could no longer find it at the local co-op. I searched online and found you guys. We love the product and it was shipped and received within 2 days!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Miller from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Have been using the jar original udder balm on my face since mid 1990's every day; love it; thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT. Dermatologists should know about it January 27, 2018
Reviewer: A. K. Sorlinges from Chicago, IL United States  
We live in a 90 year old building heated by radiators, i.e. steam heat. Even with humidifiers, it's difficult to get the humidity above 30% during heating season. All skin gets very dry, Udder Balm is the ONLY product I've found that maintains normal skin moisture & health. Have used it for more than a decade with great success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I tried every product on the market January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Carey M from Tustin, CA  
I suffer from extreme dry skin year round, they crack and bleed (it is painful)!. I thought it was something I just had to live with since I tried every product on the market including all the expensive ones. My Doctor also prescribed ointment it did nothing except thin my skin. Udder Balm is the only thing that has worked for me I am so glad I found this product, Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everybody loves it January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kristy from USA  
I received your udder balm today. So far, I totally love it! I had it sitting on my counter today while I had my daughter's birthday party and people kept using it and saying how they liked it. My hands already feel so much softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my 14 year old daughter January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs B Schoenberg from USA  
Hi,
My 14 year old daughter has serious Raynaud's Phenomenon in her hands with sclerodermatous changes to some blood vessels. I think it might have been on the Scleroderma Foundation website, but I'm not sure, that I read an article by a woman who had had serious changes in the joints of her hands and subsequent surgery. In addition to exercising her hands, and using heat, she found that your product worked well to help keep the skin on her hands from becoming dry and to help keep her fingers flexible. So, although my daughter doesn't yet have those complications, I'm worried about the possibity of that happening in the future. The doctor sure is. I took that lady's recommendation to heart, and have been buying your product since then. Megan seems happy with the cream, especially in the pump form, because it's easier to use So, even though I absolutely hate having to buy the product for her because it seems so sad sometimes, it does keep the skin on her hands in the best possible condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our order sure got here fast! January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert F from Flagstaff, AZ  
Just got our order and was happy that it got here so fast. THANKS!!! We use to get this when we lived in Wisconsin, and had a farm. Since then we have buying all the time til we moved to Az. We brought some with us and when we got here we could not find it. So the wife went on line and found it. We use it for our hands and feet. Again Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use it for shaving! January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jake S from Nahant, MA  
DEAR UDDER BALM,
A FRIEND INTRODUCED ME TO UDDER BALM SEVERAL YEARS AGO. SINCE THAT TIME, I HAVE USED IT ON MY FACE DAILY, AS MY ONE-AND-ONLY "AFTER-SHAVE LOTION". NO MATTER HOW ROUGH OR IRRITATING THE SHAVE, GOOD 'OL UDDER BALM SOOTHES MY THROAT AND FACE LIKE NO OTHER CREAM OR LOTION EVER HAS.
I HEARTILY RECOMMEND YOUR SUPERB PRODUCT TO ANY MAN WHO SHAVES.
KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items