Return to Original Udder Balm 64oz Refill (4 lb tub)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slather it on! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gary McMahan from Bellvue, CO United States  
I’ve been using this stuff for 30 years as a body moisturizer. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Patty Cekoric from wilmerding, PA United States  
I started using Udder Balm back in the mid 90's when another company made it.  I am so glad it was not discontinued.  I never stopped using it.  I plan to use it forever and I hope they never discontinue this product.  It's wonderful.   I apply it from head to toe right after I dry off from my shower.  It's just THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what a food animal veterinarian needs! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Bowen from Wellington, CO United States  
Thank you, Timmie, for shipping me another great batch of Original Udder Balm to keep my hands soft and free of cracks from the day to day grind of a busy food animal veterinarian.  Pulling lambs and working goat kids in the unpredictable weather this time of year needs lots of Original Udder Balm to keep my hands healthy and ready to help the next animal, be it large or small.  Thank you for this great product, and I hope your bruises heal soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/great company to deal with April 3, 2019
Reviewer: TRACY WERNER from MONONGAHELA, PA United States  
I'm never without this stuff....the whole family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
udder balm February 3, 2019
Reviewer: darrell welch from Pickens, SC United States  
great product ,I use it every day and will continue to use it . thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Udder Balm/Psoriasis December 28, 2018
Reviewer: RONALD JENSEN from Long Beach, CA United States  
Been using Original Udder Balm for many many years on psoriasis. Knees, elbows and forearms right after shower. Not a trace of flaking or rough grey patchest for years. If I forget to pack for trip, crud comes back. I order tubs and put in small containers in truck, workshop etc. Fan for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 13, 2018
Reviewer: CLARE KASZUBA from DES PLAINES, IL United States  
I have been using Original Udder Balm for years and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product, service and quick delivery November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Nonaka from San Diego, CA United States  
Reordered another tub of Unsented Original Udder Balm for my family in California. Winter (for CA) is coming and the air is drying out everyone's skin. If I don't use this balm my hands crack and bleed. The constant throbbing and stinging pain makes sleeping impossible. So for over a decade this balm has been life changing. No other product has saved my skin like Original Udder Balm. Nice to have the unscented balm so teen boys are OK with it and the ladies don't have it compete with their perfumes. Package arrived over the weekend and everyone is happy to see it. Customer service is always friendly. It's like calling your neighbor. As a repeat customer they have all my information from my last purchase some years back. (The tub gets us through a few seasons) Which made ordering go smoothly. I appreciate the military discount they offer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 27, 2018
Reviewer: leslie stevenson from La Quinta, CA United States  
I ordered two 64 oz of udder balm.  The lid on one of the containers  wasn't closed tightly so the lotion spilled all over the container.  Luckily it remained in the plastic bag, but it was still rather messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vibrations and smooth skin, too! Thank Tim. October 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Brown from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items