Return to Original Udder Balm 64oz Refill (4 lb tub)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product September 15, 2019
Reviewer: LAVONNE HAUCK from EL PASO, TX United States  
I live in El Paso, Texas.  I use over 4 pounds of Udder Balm a year.  In humid places, I only used it in the winter.  Here, I use it all year long.  Ordered on Tuesday.  Arrived on Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Anti-Chaffing Cream September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Griswold from Saratoga , CA United States  
Your Udder Balm performs very well when used on my biking shorts chamois. It doesn’t smell like many other creams do. I remain quite comfortable using it. I have been for many years.
Thanks a lot! All the best, Jack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Udder Balm September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Rusk from Stotts City, MO United States  
Have used your product for years and it's the only thing I have ever found that works on my dry skin, thank you both for making this product, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Ray from Carolina Beach, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Wilkinson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I've been using the Original Udder Balm for over 20 years and love it.  I've noticed that it not only keeps my skin young looking, but it helps keep it elastic and supple.  Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slather it on! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gary McMahan from Bellvue, CO United States  
I’ve been using this stuff for 30 years as a body moisturizer. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Patty Cekoric from wilmerding, PA United States  
I started using Udder Balm back in the mid 90's when another company made it.  I am so glad it was not discontinued.  I never stopped using it.  I plan to use it forever and I hope they never discontinue this product.  It's wonderful.   I apply it from head to toe right after I dry off from my shower.  It's just THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what a food animal veterinarian needs! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Bowen from Wellington, CO United States  
Thank you, Timmie, for shipping me another great batch of Original Udder Balm to keep my hands soft and free of cracks from the day to day grind of a busy food animal veterinarian.  Pulling lambs and working goat kids in the unpredictable weather this time of year needs lots of Original Udder Balm to keep my hands healthy and ready to help the next animal, be it large or small.  Thank you for this great product, and I hope your bruises heal soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product/great company to deal with April 3, 2019
Reviewer: TRACY WERNER from MONONGAHELA, PA United States  
I'm never without this stuff....the whole family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 udder balm February 3, 2019
Reviewer: darrell welch from Pickens, SC United States  
great product ,I use it every day and will continue to use it . thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items