Return to Unscented Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sally B. Van Wert from Estes Park, CO United States  
We love the way Udder Balm goes into our skin without being greasy...and keeps it protected for a LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UdderBalm Unscented Products May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASHLAND, WI United States  
We had used Udder Balm for years before it became unavailable at our usual outlet. Found it again online and we are so glad to have done so. The pump tub is great for use in the house. Tubes are great to keep in the office, car and purse. This product is great for work-worn cracked and dry skin. Ordered by phone; friendly, helpful service and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original udderbalm February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Corey  
As a surgical team memeber, you are constantly scrubbing in cases and applying styrrillium all day causing your arms and hands to feel raw by the end of the day. Not anymore with udderbalm. I apply it once in the evening and my hands are no longer raw. Awesome non greasy lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shorewood, MN United States  
Excellent product that I’ve been using for years. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Nothing works as well on winter chapped hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic for my dog's paws in the cold winter! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: K Z from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Original udder balm is working wonders on helping to keep my dog's paws from cracking during our walks and outside breaks during the cold winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy!!!! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny Watson from Carson City, NV United States  
Great products and excellent customer service!!!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This product is wonderful! August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Salemi from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Udder Balm January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Doreen from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Original  Udder Balm is great for dry cracked hands. Have been using it for years with great success.  The company is great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best skin cream ever! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joe T. from West Des Moines, IA United States  
I got this stuff and cannot believe how well it works on my old cracked fingers and skin.  I wish I had found this stuff years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Stuff February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mark H from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Works wonders on my hands and fingers, especially in the winter when they are dry and cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?