Return to Unscented Original Udder Balm 3oz tube (4 pack)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hand lotion ever! June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Stark from Apple Valley, MN United States  
I have used udder balm for over 20 years and I have never found a hand lotion I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UdderBalm Unscented Products May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASHLAND, WI United States  
First discovered this while my husband was working as a telephone lineman. Healed the dry and cracked skin on his hands quickly. Great for rough skin on elbows and heels, too. Order by phone was quick and friendly. Very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent lotion March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carver, MN United States  
As a quilter, my hands get really dry & rough. I have tried a lot of products but this one has really stepped up to the top.  I'll keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter lifesaver! February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Dodson from BLAIN, PA United States  
Great prevention against cracked fingertips in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I purchased the 4 pack 3oz tubes of Unscented Original Udder Balm. They were great stocking stuffers for Christmas. This is a quality product. Thoroughly coats skin and leaves no residue.  Long lasting effects and treatment for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product for me July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Carol McCants from Raleigh, NC United States  
No fragrance and no additives that i am  allergic to...and after putting on my hands can knit away...with no residue..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Udderbalm April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Reyes from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Have used this product for over 20 yrs.  Still the best thing out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Unscented Udder Balm! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wyatt from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
i love the Unscented Balm! It gets dry here in the desert and being in the tube makes it easier to carry with me where ever I go!

Was this review helpful to you?