Return to Original Udder Balm 3oz Tube - 4 pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Mendez from Nipomo, CA United States  
We’ve been using this product for several years now.  It’s a  great every day cream, but it works miracles on dry cracked skin resulting from very dry weather.   Highly recommend this product.   Great customer service, orders filled very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lotion ever June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vienna, VA United States  
I love the Original Udder Balm, especially in the tubes. It works well, and is nongreasy. The tubes make it easy to stash around the house, and to carry with you. I usually buy a lot, because I often end up sharing with family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Udderly wonderful! December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
I have used this product since it was sold in Farm and Fleet in the farm animal department in the black and orange tub. I don't live on a farm, but I was gifted with extremely dry hands. I love that when I rub it in, within one minute I can touch things without leaving greasy fingerprints all over. Oh, and the update emails are hilarious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff for Dry Skin November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have used this cream for years now, and I think it is the best stuff on the market for dealing with dry skin.  Great for hands.  Even has a nice smell without being overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Stuff I've Ever Used November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Kafer from Middleburg Hts., OH United States  
I can't say enough positive things about original udder balm.  I'll never be without it, and I've given tubes to friends and family -- everyone falls in love with it!  Thanks for making such an awesome product, that actually works and keeps my hands from getting chapped in our harsh Midwestern winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Kuroda from Fresno, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, ships Fast! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andy H. from Andover, MN United States  
As long time users of Original Udder Balm, our family knows that we can trust the quality and results of these products.  We cannot be without tubes, and our friends and family know that we'll always have some ready for any occasion.  The product ships fast and fresh, always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Versailles, KY United States  
I have used this lotion for years.  I try other hand lotions but I keep coming back to Original Udder balm.  My hands take a ton of abuse (farm) and this lotion does a wonderful job.  Plus the scent is pleasant and not at all overwhelming like so many hand lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville, MS United States  
I have been using this product for years. Originally bought in farm stores. So happy to find it again on internet. I use it as a hand cream or any dry skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Danetta Mitchell from Franklin, TN United States  
Order arrived quickly and it was correct. Best lotion on the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items