Return to Unscented Original Udder Balm 16oz Jar with Pump
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lotion March 16, 2019
Reviewer: linda freeman from LANSING, MI United States  
This lotion is great for my hand dermatitis.they have been healing well..great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite moisturizer for a few years now! March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Shaver from Mckinney, TX United States  
A few years back, during the winter, my already-dry skin became even more dry - to the point that I'd decided it wouldn't be possible to wear shorts once spring came!  I did some research online and found that Original Udder Balm had great reviews on Amazon - AND that it had lanolin in it, which was a requirement, based on my research.  I gave it a try, and I've been hooked ever since.  Seriously brought my skin back to life...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Udder Balm helps to heal my dry hands March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I started using Original Udder Balm years ago while I was working in the library. Our hands are washed multiple times a day, & the skin cracked and was sore. A surgery nurse recommended I try it, and I haven't stopped since. Also, I am not a perfume type person, so Unscented is a bonus for me. I recommend this lotion to all my friends and they love it! You really have to try it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Leipzig from Kenosha, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unscented Origianl Udder Balm November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASHLAND, WI United States  
First discovered this product in the mid-80s at Fleet Farm when my lineman husband's hands split and cracked in the winter weather. We're excited to have found it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See and feel results within a week. October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ruby Steward from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Glad I was able to find what my relatives have been telling me to get for months. I finally listened!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Uddermost Experience One Could Pull For! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Linebrink from Smithfield, NC United States  
The Balm is much more effective than Corn Huskers.  The shipment arrived sooner than I had expected.  That's a good thing; and so is your sense of humor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mound, MN United States  
I ordered the Unscented Original Udder Balm for my grandson's horrible diaper rash.  My daughter tried every over the counter product she could find and nothing was working to relieve it.  We started using the Udder Balm as soon as we received it and it has worked wonders on his diaper rash.  It is almost gone and he is a very happy little guy again!  Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have working hands, and this works! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Timmy Fellinwell from Iowa United States  
I install ceramic tile for a living and my hands are just a mess from constantly being in water and cement mortar. I have used Original Udder Balm for 10 years now, and to my dismay, when I went to replace my supply, the store no longer carried it. I just ran out and I was really worried I may never find it again. I have tried everything in the past and there is nothing to compare to your product. Thank you so much for having a website. Finding you on the internet has made my year.
Linda M
Bloomington, MN

Was this review helpful to you?