Return to Unscented Original Udder Balm 64oz Refill (4 lb tub)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm hooked on the Original Udder Balm August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Wyatt from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
First thank you for sending my order quickly after your return from vacation. .
Before I retired, my job was a library assistant.  A lot of books would come back really dirty. That meant washing your hands constantly. And if that wasn't available you used alcohol. The results of all this was dry, cracked and sore hands. One day I met an ER Nurse and she suggested I try Original Udder Balm. I'm have been very grateful for the softer skin and relief. The lotion does NOT stay greasy, so there wasn't any damage to library materials. I started buying the tubes of lotion. I like the lemon scent, but I also like the unscented. (my husband is more prone to using unscented.) When I bought the 4 tube pack, I shared with my friends of course. Yes they love it.  I am up to the refill size now. Yes I still love this lotion! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phone order for UOUB. 64 oz. July 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Brown from Aurora, CO United States  
Very pleased with the service, product, and price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Udder Balm February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Carpenter from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I have used Udder Balm for years. There is no other product that works as well or keeps skin hydrated like Udder Balm. We get very dry here in Arizona and nothing helps like Udder Balm. I use it year round. It is a fantastic product. Once ordered it is delivered very quickly, and they send entertaining updates along the way. I will continue to always use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Original Unscented Udder Balm October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster , PA United States  
Always the best. I hope it is never out of production. I use it year round, but I CANNOT  be without it in the colder months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best stuff June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Bilodeau from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
this is the best absorbing cream on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We've been using Udder Balm for years April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Prototype Cycle from Troy, MI United States  
This shipment of (2) 64oz. Refill Original Udder Balm was the second time we've ordered this volume in under 4 years. Both of us enjoy the healing comfort we get and wouldn't think of changing products. If it works don't fix it. Winter dryness is kept at bay as long as we remember to apply our Udder Balm. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've Used March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Bass from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Excellent product,  the best I've used to keep my skin happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased as Punch February 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Willoughby from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Each time that I order, website access is easy, product display is informative, dlivery is quick and reasonable, and the product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?